T20 Blast Betting Guide (2021) – Odds, Tips, and Predictions

Home » T20 Blast Betting Guide (2021) – Odds, Tips, and Predictions

T20 Blast Betting Guide (2021) – Odds, Tips, and Predictions

Were you casting around for the T20 blast betting guide (2021) – odds, tips, and predictions? If yes, then you are on the right platform, because here you can rely on the T20 blast betting guide (2021). The T20 Blast is the English Twenty20 cricket sports competition which is the oldest professional league in the world for cricket. The T20 Blast was inaugurated in 2003 by England and Wales Cricket Board (WCB). This game was meant specially for English and Welsh first-class territorial divisions. Today it attracts viewers and stakers to earn the best out of betting. So for your comfort we are here with the T20 Blast Betting Guide (2021) – Odds, Tips, and Predictions.

Some top 5 betting sites for T20 Blast are:

  1. Rajabets
  2. Casumo
  3. bet365
  4. Funbet
  5. 888sport

T20 Blast 2021 Odds, Tips, and Predictions

The T20 Blast this year (2021) is scheduled in summer in England and Wales. We shall update you as soon as they are released here itself to guide you for your concerns about its odds, tips, and predictions.

Popular Markets for T20 Blast Betting

This T20 Blast attracts global viewers not only for watching on televisions but also for stakers who are very keen to enjoy T20 Blast Betting. A thrilling game like this which takes many twists and turns along the way is a cricket punter’s dream.

T20 Blast Betting: Outright Winner

Are you searching for a market that enables you to directly bet for the team you think will win? If yes, then this is the precise one. This will guide you about who the likely winners might be so that you can bet accordingly. But a point is to be remembered that we can predict nothing in live sports, which is the reason why it creates enthusiasm and gives pleasure.

t20 cricket predict

T20 Blast Betting: Match Win

Bettors, when betting for a particular match, always consider the outcomes of previous matches. There are possibilities that a match can be a draw but mostly a team wins at the end of the T20 Blast. And yes, the odds allow us to estimate, with which we can make our favorite choice. When we are done with our selections, we have to just enroll them on your betting list, then decide a price that we can afford and press the BET button. After that, we can just leave our worries and watch the thrill of a T20 Blast.

T20 Blast Betting: Highest Run Scorer

Are you looking forward to betting for the score of a particular batsman? If yes, then you have hit the right spot. Punters can bet on which batsman shall score the highest either in one of the matches or for the whole tournament. In sports like, Leading Touchdown Maker in the Superbowl or Top Goalscorer in the English Premier League, we can find similar bets. A wise person will be able to figure who probably can be the leading batsman.

T20 Blast Betting: Highest Scoring Bowler

Are you willing to bet for the highest scoring bowler? If yes, you can do so in a similar way to that of a batsman. The scores that bowler earns, are the dismissals that the he has managed to manipulate the batsman on the other end of the crease. Now, this creates an opportunity to bet upon the highest-scoring bowler. Then what are you waiting for? Just make a lunge to bid for the one who takes most wickets.

Tournament Structure for the T20 Blast

  • 18 teams of first-class English and Welsh territorial divisions contest for the T20 Cricket Blast.
  • The match is usually scheduled in the summers of England.
  • But in 2018, the T20 Blast was held in the month of July and August that is during the school holidays.
  • This was done to attract the next generation of fans and increase the number of viewers.

Teams in T20 cricket blast

  1. North Group
  2. Nottinghamshire Outlaws
  3. Lancashire Lightning
  4. Leicestershire Foxes
  5. Durham Cricket
  6. Yorkshire Vikings
  7. Derbyshire Falcons
  8. Central Group
  9. Gloucestershire
  10. Northants Steelbacks
  11. Birmingham Bears
  12. Somerset
  13. Glamorgan
  14. Worcestershire Rapids
  15. South Group
  16. Surrey CCC
  17. Sussex Sharks
  18. Kent Spitfires
  19. Middlesex
  20. Essex Eagles
  21. Hampshire

History of the T20 Blast

t20 blast 2020
  • 13th of June 2003, marked the beginning of the T20 Cricket Blast.
  • It is the first professional cricket league in the world.
  • It was first inaugurated by the ECB.
  • It was formerly known as the Twenty20 Cup.

Key stats of the T20 Cricket Blast

  • Warwickshire’s Nick Knight had hit the first six of the T20 Blast in the year 2003
  • Andrew Symonds has scored the fastest century that is in just 34 balls.
  • Graham Napier still holds the record for hitting the most sixes in a single inning.
  • Ross Whiteley was the person who has hit, sixes for all the balls of a single over.
  • The person with the highest individual score that is 161 runs in 73 balls is Adam Lyth.


And yes this was all about the T20 Blast Betting Guide (2021) – Odds, Tips, and Predictions. We believe that all your worries have been solved and you are all set to be a good bettor. If you have found the information worthwhile, then please do like and share the writings.

Read More